WESTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Phil Barnett (Chairman), Adrian Abbs, Antony Amirtharaj, Paul Dick, Nigel Foot, Denise Gaines, Tony Vickers, Howard Woollaston and Dennis Benneyworth (Substitute) (In place of Clive Hooker)

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Clive Hooker

PART I

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Phil Barnett be elected as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Clive Hooker be elected as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.47pm and closed at 8.49pm)